Pieter Vinckier

Zaakvoerder
+32 (0)51 50 00 67
pieter@vinckier.eu

Thomas Vinckier

Zaakvoerder
+32 (0)51 50 00 67
thomas@vinckier.eu

Louwie

Ruwbouwmaterialen
+32 (0)51 51 94 67
louwie@vinckier.eu

Wim

Ruwbouwmaterialen
+32 (0)51 50 00 67
wim@vinckier.eu

Ivan

Pleister & Vloeichape
+32 (0)51 50 00 67
ivan@vinckier.eu

Sven

Beton
+32 (0)51 51 94 78
sven@vinckier.eu

Elisabeth

Vloeren & haarden
+32 (0)51 51 94 70
elisabeth@vinckier.eu

Gerdy

Vloeren
+32 (0)51 51 94 66
gerdy@vinckier.eu

Koen

Opvolging plaatsingsdienst
+32 (0)51 51 94 79
koen@vinckier.eu

Isabelle

Opvolging plaatsingsdienst
+32 (0)51 51 94 79
isabelle@vinckier.eu

Kathy

Natuursteen
+32 (0)51 51 94 74
Kathy@vinckier.eu

Johan

Maatwerk arduin
+32 (0)51 51 94 74
Johan@vinckier.eu

Geert

Werfopvolging natuursteen & haarden
+32 (0)51 51 94 74
geert@vinckier.eu

Lawrence

Werfopvolging vloerwerken
+32 (0)470 10 19 48
lawrence@vinckier.eu

Anja

Receptie
+32 (0)51 50 00 67
anja@vinckier.eu

Mieke

Boekhouding verkoop
+32 (0)51 51 94 61
mieke@vinckier.eu

Nancy

Boekhouding
+32 (0)51 51 94 72
nancy@vinckier.eu

Caroline

Boekhouding aankoop
+32 (0)51 51 94 62
caroline@vinckier.eu

Jolien

Boekhouding aankoop
+32 (0)51 51 94 71
jolien@vinckier.eu

Peter

Logistiek
+32 (0)51 51 94 76
peter@vinckier.eu